Blackland Prairie District


email addresspassword

Goal

Comments

Update

No comments made yet.

Supporters

We thank you for your support!

Player Statistics

Contacts

Media

Sponsors

Location of Blackland Prairie Units

UNITS CHARTER ORGANIZATION UNIT LEADER EMAIL ADDRESS PHONE
Pack 19 Lover's Lane UMC Nancy Burke nancyhburke@sbcglobal.net 214-986-6067
Pack 59 Paris Episcopal School Warren White wwhite@9ycom.com 214-549-5550
Pack 124 Church of Good Shepherd Chris Savage csavage@gmail.com 214-686-4885
Pack 422 Dealey Montessori School Claire Allen knightwife@aol.com 214-384-2577
Pack 425 St. Alcuin's School Jay Feffer jay.feffer@me.com 972-670-3915
Pack 710 Lamplighter School Joseph Darlak jdarlak@alumni.utexas.net 214-642-3725
Pack 712 St Monica Catholic Church Peter Opiela popiela@SEWELL.com 972-620-8537
Pack 714 Trinity Christian Academy Chris Stanton cstanton@belmontgroup.com 214-929-5453
Pack 718 Concerned Parents of Pack 718 Ben Newman ben@newman.us.com 817-422-6758
Pack 730 St. Mark's School Ryan Bowles ryanbowles@sbcglobal.net  
Pack 731 Our Redeemer Lutheran Jason Moreno jasonrmoreno@yahoo.com 214-335-9935
Pack 759 Kip Motor Company Kip Lankenau Kip@KipMotor.com 972-418-0243
Pack 791 Saldivar Elementary Program Managed Rodrigo Restrepo rrestrepo@dallasisd.org 817-675-5907
Pack 834 Tom Field Elementary Program Managed Javier Castell   469-274-1292
Pack 836 Degolyer Dad's Club Donna Marquet donna_marquet@yahoo.com    214-604-4084
Pack 838 Knights of Columbus John Moberly    scott.rutherford@sbcglobal.net 214-354-8013
Pack 869 Burnet Elementary Program Managed      
Pack 9990 Cigarroa Elementary Program Managed Veronica Serrano    serranov@ymail.com 214-840-3228
Pack 9991 Cabell Elementary Program Managed      
         
Troop 33 Walnut Hill Methodist Church John Landrum jvlate@yahoo.com 214-727-2919
Troop 59 Parish Episcopal School Brian Liddell liddellb@att.net  
Troop 124 Church of Good Shepherd Ben McCall ben@8fdtexas.com 214-675-1978
Troop 125 Northwest Bible Church Frank Abbott Fga125sm@gmail.com 972-979-4618
Troop 162 Preston Hollow Scout Committee Peter Gundmundsson petergud@gmail.com 214-365-9276
Troop 412 St. Monica's Church Kenneth Phipps kenphipps@gmail.com 469-363-4100
Troop 577 St. Luke's Episcopal Brain Tanis scoutmaster@bsa577.org 214-476-5089
Troop 718 Lover's Lane UMC Aaron Howell ddemarest@architecturedemarest.com 214-855-1371
Troop 730 St. Mark's School Jeff Kopita jeffrey.kopita@att.net 972-352-3143
Troop 759 Kip Motor Company Kip Lankenau Kip@KipMotor.com 972-418-0243
Troop 800 Lovers Lane United Methodist Church Liz Vinton liz@texaslifecareplanning.com 214-827-7358
Troop 815 Trinity Christian Academy Troy Young tryoung@rim.com 972-727-4466
Troop 838 Knights Of Columbus Council Philip Taken philtaken@ymail.com  
Troop 912 Cristo Rey Presbyterian Church Alejandro Rojas torreon68@hotmail.com 214-442-3845
         
Crew 125 Northwest Bible Church Royce Smith N/A 214-351-4435
Crew 390 Civil Air Patrol - Addison Eagles Marvin Malm m.malm@verizon.net 214-236-2447
Crew 412 St. Monica Catholic Church Thomas Malorazo patents@prodigy.net 214-358-1493
Crew 577 St. Luke's Episcopal Kathryne Denise Ross krossmk@sbcglobal.net 214-350-1702
Crew 718 Lover's Lane United Methodist David Demarest ddemarest@architecturedemarest.com 214-552-0032
Crew 730 St. Mark's School Jeff Kopita jeffrey.kopita@att.net 972-352-3143
Crew 759 Kip Motor Company Debra Lankenau debra@kipmotor.com 972-418-0243
Crew 8598 The Westwood School Michaela Miller N/A 469-522-7433