Blackland Prairie District


email addresspassword

Goal

Comments

Update

No comments made yet.

Supporters

We thank you for your support!

Until the next Roundtable, to be kept abreast of district & council activities:

Sign up for our eNewsletter

Don't forget to consult our events Calendar on a regular basis.
For questions that require quick response or if the information is not yet up on the site, send an email to: info@blacklandprairie.info

 

Upcoming District Events:

Twilight Day Camp: June 5-9th, 2017 @ Valley View Park

Summertime Series

Cub Olympics - Saturday, June 10th @ St. Rita's Sports Field 1-4pm

Water Works - Saturday, July 19th

Indoor Ice Skate - Dr. Pepper Stars Center

$10 for each event or $25 for all three.

EventChair: Theresa Kaualoku 469-471-2446 or email here.
 

Youth Training:

Merit Badge Clinic - June 3, 10, & 17, 2017 Need Merit Badge Counselors. Email Gino to sign up here.

Monthly Meetings:

District Committee Meetings - 1st Tuesday of each month (August-June)

Boy Scout Roundtable - 1st Thursday of each month (Sept-May) @ Good Sheperd

Cub Scout Roundtable - 1st Thursday of each month (Sept-May) @ Good Sheperd

Makade Aki Order of the Arrow - 2nd Tuesday of each month (Sept-June)

Eagle Board of Reviews - 3rd Thursday of each month @ Good Sheperd


Upcoming Events
Merit Badge Clinic
Register to attend
Sat 03 Jun 2017 8:30 AM
District Committee Meeting
Register to attend
Tue 06 Jun 2017 7:00 PM
Merit Badge Clinic
Register to attend
Sat 10 Jun 2017 8:30 AM
Merit Badge Clinic
Register to attend
Sat 17 Jun 2017 8:30 AM
2017 Jamboree - Full meeting Committee and Scoutmasters Wed 21 Jun 2017 6:30 PM


Contact the Site Administrator

Player Statistics

Contacts

Search: Go

 
Gino Cischke    ginocischke@sbcglobal.net
District Program Chair
Unit Number: 838
Unit Type: Troop
 
Bryan Crawford    bryan.crawford@pwc.com
District Committee Chairman
Unit Number: 714
Unit Type: Pack
Lalita Howell    lalitasakthi@gmail.comt
Assnt District Commission
Unit Number: 718
Unit Type: Troop
Stephen Kaualoku    skaualoku@aol.com
Vice-Chair Membership
Unit Number: 759
Unit Type: Crew
 
Theresa Kaualoku    jtdolan4@gmail.com
Activities Chair
Unit Type: District
 
Theresa Kaualoku    jtdolan4@aol.com
Training Chair
Debra Lankenau    debra@kipmotor.com
Managers and Administrators, All Other, Communications Chair
Unit Number: 759
Unit Type: Troop
Kip Lankenau    kip@kipmotor.com
OA Advisor, Makade Aki Chapter
Unit Number: 759
Unit Type: Troop
 
Anthony Magee    amagee@getrial.com
District Training Chair
Unit Number: 730
Unit Type: Troop
 
Allen Osborne    aosborne@blacklandprairie.info
Health & Safety Chair
Unit Number: 759
Unit Type: Crew
Stephen Shore    sshore@blacklandprairie.info
Technology Chair
Unit Number: Blackland Prairie District Committee
Unit Type: District
Manuel Vasquez    docepro@sbcglobal.net
Cub Scout Roundtable Commissioner
Unit Number: 800
Unit Type: Pack
District Commissioner
Unit Number: 718
Unit Type: Troop

Media

Sponsors