Blackland Prairie District


email addresspassword

Goal

Comments

Update

No comments made yet.

Supporters

We thank you for your support!

Until the next Roundtable, to be kept abreast of district & council activities:

Sign up for our eNewsletter

Don't forget to consult our events Calendar on a regular basis.
For questions that require quick response or if the information is not yet up on the site, send an email to: info@blacklandprairie.info

 

Upcoming District Events:

CAMPOREE FIREOA-Fire - March 31st-April 2nd, 2017 @ Camp Meisenbach, Athens, TX
(Only for Boy Scouts/Venture Crews - led by OA Youth and staffed by Older Boy Scouts and Adult Volunteers) - More information here.

 

Twilight Camp BUGS - June 5-9th, 2017 @ Valley View Park
For Tigers (W-F), Wolf, Bear and Webelos scouts (Monday - Friday) with optional overnight campout for Webelos. Guarnateed a week of fun, scout skills, and bugs. More information coming soon.

Adult Activities & Training:

Adult Merit Badge Counselors - District is looking for adult volunteers to teach at the upcoming Merit Badge Clinic this spring. Please contact BP's Training Chair, Anthony Magee.

Youth Training:

Oak Leaf Training - April 22-23rd, 2017  @ Camp Wisdom  - Click here to Register

Merit Badge Clinic - (postponed to spring) 2017

Monthly Meetings:

District Committee Meetings - 1st Tuesday of each month (August-June)

Boy Scout Roundtable - 1st Thursday of each month (Sept-May) @ Good Sheperd

Cub Scout Roundtable - 1st Thursday of each month (Sept-May) @ Good Sheperd

Makade Aki Order of the Arrow - 2nd Tuesday of each month (Sept-June)

Eagle Board of Reviews - 3rd Thursday of each month @ Good Sheperd


Upcoming Events
Camporee Staff Meeting Wed 01 Mar 2017 7:00 PM
District Committee Meeting
Register to attend
Tue 07 Mar 2017 7:00 PM
Camporee Staff Meeting Wed 08 Mar 2017 7:00 PM
Boy Scout Roundtable
Register to attend
Thu 09 Mar 2017 7:00 PM
Camporee Staff Meeting Wed 15 Mar 2017 7:00 PM


Contact the Site Administrator

Player Statistics

Contacts

Search: Go

 
Gino Cischke    ginocischke@sbcglobal.net
District Program Chair
Unit Number: 838
Unit Type: Troop
 
Bryan Crawford    bryan.crawford@pwc.com
District Committee Chairman
Unit Number: 714
Unit Type: Pack
Lalita Howell    lalitasakthi@gmail.comt
Assnt District Commission
Unit Number: 718
Unit Type: Troop
Stephen Kaualoku    skaualoku@aol.com
Vice-Chair Membership
Unit Number: 759
Unit Type: Crew
 
Theresa Kaualoku    jtdolan4@gmail.com
Activities Chair
Unit Type: District
 
Theresa Kaualoku    jtdolan4@aol.com
Training Chair
Debra Lankenau    debra@kipmotor.com
Managers and Administrators, All Other, Communications Chair
Unit Number: 759
Unit Type: Troop
Kip Lankenau    kip@kipmotor.com
OA Advisor, Makade Aki Chapter
Unit Number: 759
Unit Type: Troop
 
Anthony Magee    amagee@getrial.com
District Training Chair
Unit Number: 730
Unit Type: Troop
 
Allen Osborne    aosborne@blacklandprairie.info
Health & Safety Chair
Unit Number: 759
Unit Type: Crew
Stephen Shore    sshore@blacklandprairie.info
Technology Chair
Unit Number: Blackland Prairie District Committee
Unit Type: District
Manuel Vasquez    docepro@sbcglobal.net
Cub Scout Roundtable Commissioner
Unit Number: 800
Unit Type: Pack
District Commissioner
Unit Number: 718
Unit Type: Troop

Media

Sponsors