Blackland Prairie District


email addresspassword

Goal

Comments

Update

No comments made yet.

Supporters

We thank you for your support!

Until the next Roundtable, to be kept abreast of district & council activities:

Sign up for our eNewsletter

Don't forget to consult our events Calendar on a regular basis.
For questions that require quick response or if the information is not yet up on the site, send an email to: info@blacklandprairie.info

Committee Installed at District Dinner

Blackland Prairie Committee Installation

On Sunday, January 24, 2016, Scouters and some Scouts assembled at the Doubletree Hotel for a banquet to celebrate the work done by so many great volunteers in the district.

Watch the Slide Show of the Awards Dinner


Upcoming Events
Makade Aki Chapter MeetingTue 09 Feb 20167:00 PM
BP Cub Scout Round TableThu 11 Feb 20167:00 PMw/ Contact: Manuel Vasquez/vasquezmc@me.com
Disrict Committee MeetingTue 01 Mar 20167:00 PM
BP Boy Scout Round TableThu 03 Mar 20167:00 PMw/ Contact: David Webb david.webb9@gmail.com
Makade Aki Chapter MeetingTue 08 Mar 20167:00 PM


Contact the Site Administrator

Player Statistics

Contacts

Search: Go District:

 
Esteban Barrera    esteban.barrera@scouting.org
District Executive
Unit Number: 10
Unit Type: Council
Larry Brown    islakit@sbcglobal.net
Day Camp Director
Unit Number: 712
Unit Type: Pack
 
Gino Cischke    ginocischke@sbcglobal.net
Camping Chair
Unit Number: 838
Unit Type: Troop
 
Allison Elko    allielko@gmail.com
Popcorn Chair
Unit Number: 712
Unit Type: Pack
Lalita Howell    lalitaarh@sbcglobal.net
Assnt District Commission
Unit Number: 718
Unit Type: Troop
District Nominating Chair
Unit Number: 835
Unit Type: Troop
Stephen Kaualoku    skaualoku@aol.com
Vice-Chair Membership
Unit Number: 759
Unit Type: Crew
 
Theresa Kaualoku    jtdolan4@aol.com
Training Chair
Advancement Chair
Unit Number: 730
Unit Type: Troop
Debra Lankenau    debra@kipmotor.com
Managers and Administrators, All Other, Activity Chair
Unit Number: 759
Unit Type: Troop
Kip Lankenau    kip@kipmotor.com
Vice Chair of Programs; OA Adviser, Makade Aki Chapter
Unit Number: 759
Unit Type: Troop
 
Andrew McRoberts    ajm@mcrobertsinc.com
Friends of Scouting Chair
Unit Number: 730
Unit Type: Troop
Robert Morris    rmorris@blacklandprairie.info
District Committee Chairman
Unit Number: Blackland Prarie
Unit Type: District
 
Allen Osborne    aosborne@blacklandprairie.info
Risk Management
Unit Number: 759
Unit Type: Crew
Stephen Shore    sshore@blacklandprairie.info
Technology Chair
Unit Number: Blackland Prairie District Committee
Unit Type: District
Manuel Vasquez    docepro@sbcglobal.net
Cub Scout Roundtable Commissioner
Unit Number: 1202
Unit Type: Post
David Webb    david.webb9@gmail.com
Boy Scout Roundtable Commissioner
Unit Number: 800
Unit Type: Troop
District Commissioner
Unit Number: 718
Unit Type: Troop

Media

Sponsors