Blackland Prairie District


email addresspassword

News

Subscribe to RSS Feed

Goal

Comments

Update

No comments made yet.

Supporters

We thank you for your support!

Until the next Roundtable, to be kept abreast of district & council activities:

Sign up for our eNewsletter

Don't forget to consult our events Calendar on a regular basis.
For questions that require quick response or if the information is not yet up on the site, send an email to: info@blacklandprairie.info

Take-Flight -- 2015-Day-Camp

Pictures from Camp are Now Available

Twilight Camp is an excellent way for your cubs to enjoy advancing on their Cub Scout trail and earn belt loops while getting out of the house for a week with their friends. Your Cubs will participate in daily activities that include BB guns, archery, crafts, Scout skills, field games and sports, and more with the theme, Take Flight!

June 15-19th, 2015 (Tigers: June 17-19th)

from 4pm to 8:30pm daily

Twilight Camp Details & Registration

LOST Camporee Photosoak leaf youth training

April 17-19, 2015
Camp James Ray

Weathering rain and storms, the scouts participated in a morning Score-O Orienteering Course and an afternoon of shotgun and patrol events.  Many thanks to Tom Thumb for the donation of non-edible fruit for the Smash-O-Rama.  Check out the gallery for more photos.


Upcoming Events
Cub-a-Palooza
Register to attend
Fri 16 Oct 2015 0:00 Mid
District Recognition Dinner
Register to attend
Sun 24 Jan 2016 6:30 PM
Camporee
Register to attend
Fri 15 Apr 2016 6:00 PM
Twilight Cub Scout Camp - Camper Registration
Register to attend
Mon 13 Jun 2016 4:00 PM
Twilight Cub Scout Camp -- Staff Registration
Register to attend
Mon 13 Jun 2016 4:00 PM


Contact the Site Administrator

Player Statistics

Contacts

Search: Go District:

 
Ken Capps    ken@kencapps.com
Unit Commissioner
Unit Number: 718
Unit Type: Troop
 
Joe Faurote    j_faurote@hotmail.com
Camp Card Chair
Unit Number: 718
Unit Type: Troop
 
Jack Helbrecht    jack@thehelmbrechts.com
Unit Type: District
 
Lalita Howell    lalitaarh@sbcglobal.net
Activities Chair
Unit Number: 718
Unit Type: Troop
Nominating Chair
Unit Number: 835
Unit Type: Troop
Kip Lankenau    kip@kipmotor.com
Vice Chair of Programs; OA Adviser, Makade Aki Chapter
Unit Number: 759
Unit Type: Troop
 
Kevin McCarley    caradon_2000@yahoo.com
Popcorn Chair
Unit Number: 712
Unit Type: Pack
 
Valerie Meletio    vmeletio@blacklandprairie.info
Webmaster
Unit Number: 800
Unit Type: Troop
Willis (Mitch) Mitchell    ww2@airmail.net
Unit Commissioner
Unit Number: 729
Unit Type: District
 
Jason Moreno    jasonrmoreno@yahoo.com
District Commissioner
Unit Number: 718
Unit Type: Troop
 
Sam Noble    noble9692@yahoo.com
Unit Number: 729
Unit Type: Troop
Dennis O'Hara    dohara1@gmail.com
Family FOS Campaign Chair
Unit Number: 838
Unit Type: Troop
 
Allen Osborne    aosborne@blacklandprairie.info
Risk Management
Unit Number: 759
Unit Type: Crew
Alberto Saucedo    alberto.saucedo@scouting.org
District Executive
Unit Number: DE
Unit Type: District
Stephen Shore    sshore@blacklandprairie.info
Awards Chair
Unit Number: Blackland Prairie
Unit Type: District
 
John Sizemore    morganventures@att.net
Unit Commissioner
Unit Number: 887
Unit Type: Pack
District Advancement Chair
Unit Number: 718
Unit Type: Troop

Media

Sponsors