Blackland Prairie District


email addresspassword

News

Subscribe to RSS Feed

Goal

Comments

Update

No comments made yet.

Supporters

We thank you for your support!

Until the next Roundtable, to be kept abreast of district & council activities:

Sign up for our eNewsletter

Don't forget to consult our events Calendar on a regular basis.
For questions that require quick response or if the information is not yet up on the site, send an email to: info@blacklandprairie.info

Take-Flight -- 2015-Day-Camp

Adult Scouting Awards

There are a number of awards in Scouting that recognize adults who make contributions to Scouting. Please nominate adult volunteers in your unit to recognize those deserving leaders. Your volunteers work hard to provide our youth a great and educational program. Recognize their efforts and sacrifices with the public recognition of a Scouting award.

Awards will be made at the Annual District Recognition Banquet on Sunday, January 24, 2016.

More Information and Nomination Forms


Upcoming Events
Disrict Committee MeetingTue 01 Sep 20157:00 PM
BP Merit Badge ClinicSat 05 Sep 20158:00 AMw/ 10 Merit Badges to Choose From
BP Adult Leader Staff Meeting RM 214Tue 08 Sep 20156:00 PMw/ theresa k/ jtdolan4@aol.com/
Makade Aki Chapter MeetingTue 08 Sep 20157:00 PM
BP Adult Leader Meeting RM 217Tue 15 Sep 20157:00 PMw/ theresa k/ jtdolan4@aol.com/


Contact the Site Administrator

Player Statistics

Contacts

Search: Go District:

 
Esteban Barrera    esteban.barrera@scouting.org
Unit Number: 10
Unit Type: Council
 
Ken Capps    ken@kencapps.com
Unit Commissioner
Unit Number: 718
Unit Type: Troop
 
Lalita Howell    lalitaarh@sbcglobal.net
Activities Chair
Unit Number: 718
Unit Type: Troop
Nominating Chair
Unit Number: 835
Unit Type: Troop
Kip Lankenau    kip@kipmotor.com
Vice Chair of Programs; OA Adviser, Makade Aki Chapter
Unit Number: 759
Unit Type: Pack
 
Kevin McCarley    caradon_2000@yahoo.com
Popcorn Chair
Unit Number: 712
Unit Type: Pack
 
Valerie Meletio    vmeletio@blacklandprairie.info
Webmaster
Unit Number: 800
Unit Type: Troop
Willis (Mitch) Mitchell    ww2@airmail.net
Unit Commissioner
Unit Number: 729
Unit Type: District
 
Sam Noble    noble9692@yahoo.com
Unit Number: 729
Unit Type: Troop
Dennis O'Hara    dohara1@gmail.com
Family FOS Campaign Chair
Unit Number: 838
Unit Type: Troop
 
Allen Osborne    aosborne@blacklandprairie.info
Risk Management
Unit Number: 759
Unit Type: Crew
Alberto Saucedo    alberto.saucedo@scouting.org
District Executive
Unit Number: DE
Unit Type: District
Stephen Shore    sshore@blacklandprairie.info
Awards Chair
Unit Number: Blackland Prairie
Unit Type: District
 
John Sizemore    morganventures@att.net
Unit Commissioner
Unit Number: 887
Unit Type: Pack
District Advancement Chair
Unit Number: 718
Unit Type: Troop
 
Tom Winnenberg    buffalotfw@yahoo.com
Unit Number: 718
Unit Type: Troop

Media

Sponsors