Blackland Prairie District


email addresspassword

News


Subscribe to RSS Feed

Goal

Comments

Update

No comments made yet.

Supporters

We thank you for your support!

To be kept abreast of district & council activities:

Sign up for our eNewsletter

Don't forget to consult our events Calendar on a regular basis.
For questions that require quick response or if the information is not yet up on the site, send an email to: info@blacklandprairie.info

2014 Twilight Camp

2014 Twilight Camp

June 9 - 13, 2014

Travel Through Time at Blackland Prairie's annual weeklong Cub Scout Camp.  Five full evenings of activities:  archery, BB guns, sports, and Scout Skills that are not only fun but also educational and informative.  There will be plenty of opportunities to earn credit toward achievements, electives, and belt loops.

Nominations Due for Adult Scouting Awards

There are a number of awards in Scouting which recognize adults who make contributions to scouting. Please nominate adult volunteers in your Unit to recognize those deserving leaders.

Last day to submit extended to December 31, 2013! This is only
Countdown Timer

Learn more about the Roundtable Topic

 


Upcoming Events
IOLS Training
Register to attend
Fri 25 Apr 2014 6:00 PM
OWL Training
Register to attend
Sat 26 Apr 2014 8:00 AM
District Commissioners MeetingThu 01 May 20147:45 AM
District Committee MeetingTue 06 May 20147:00 PM
Cub & Boy Scout Roundtable
Register to attend
Thu 08 May 2014 7:00 PM


Contact the Site Administrator

Player Statistics

Contacts

Search: Go District:

Paul Barth    paul.barth@lionbridge.com
Unit Commissioner
Unit Number: 125
Unit Type: Troop
 
Scouting for Food Chair
 
Kenneth Capps    ken@kencapps.com
Unit Commissioner
Unit Number: 718
Unit Type: Troop
 
Joe Chow    joecchow@gmail.com
Nominating Chair
 
Joe Faurote    j_faurote@hotmail.com
Camp Card Chair
Unit Number: 718
Unit Type: Troop
Chris Fox    chris.fox@scouting.org
Senior District Executive
Unit Number: 9990
Unit Type: Pack
Rolfe Harden    rolfe@rolfeharden.com
Membership Chair
Unit Number: 59
Unit Type: Troop
 
Lalita Howell    lalitaarh@sbcglobal.net
Unit Number: 718
Unit Type: Troop
DeWayne Hughes    dhughes@blacklandprairie.info
OA Chapter Adviser
Unit Number: 420
Unit Type: Crew
Boy Scout Roundtable Commissioner
Unit Number: 835
Unit Type: Troop
Advancement Chair
Unit Number: 730
Unit Type: Troop
Kip Lankenau    kip@kipmotor.com
Vice Chair of Programs
Unit Number: 759
Unit Type: Troop
 
Kevin McCarley    caradon_2000@yahoo.com
Popcorn Chair
Unit Number: 712
Unit Type: Pack
Willis (Mitch) Mitchell    ww2@airmail.net
Unit Commissioner
Unit Number: 729
Unit Type: District
 
Jason Moreno    jasonrmoreno@yahoo.com
District Commissioner
Unit Number: 718
Unit Type: Troop
 
Sam Noble    noble9692@yahoo.com
Unit Number: 729
Unit Type: Troop
Dennis O'Hara    dohara1@gmail.com
Family FOS Campaign Chair
Unit Number: 838
Unit Type: Troop
 
Allen Osborne    aosborne@blacklandprairie.info
Health and Safety Chair
Unit Number: 759
Unit Type: Crew
District Chair
Unit Number: 577
Unit Type: Troop
 
Mahesh Ramgopal    ma.ramgopal@gmail.com
OA Chapter Chief
Unit Number: 577
Unit Type: Troop
 
Mike Schepps    schepps@aircanopy.net
Wisdom Trail Webmaster
Unit Number: 520
Unit Type: Troop
Stephen Shore    sshore@blacklandprairie.info
Communications/Web Chair
Unit Number: Blackland Prairie
Unit Type: District
 
John Sizemore    morganventures@att.net
Unit Commissioner
Unit Number: 887
Unit Type: Pack
District Advancement Chair
Unit Number: 718
Unit Type: Troop

Media

Sponsors