Blackland Prairie District


email addresspassword

News

Subscribe to RSS Feed

Blackland Prairie District Official Website Launches

Goal

Comments

Update

No comments made yet.

Supporters

We thank you for your support!

Until the next Roundtable, to be kept abreast of district & council activities:

Sign up for our eNewsletter

Don't forget to consult our events Calendar on a regular basis.
For questions that require quick response or if the information is not yet up on the site, send an email to: info@blacklandprairie.info

LOST Camporee 2015

Join us in finding yourself at the LOST Camporee for Orienteering, Patrol Competitions, Cooking Competitions, the Smash-O-Rama, Gross Food Eating, and much MORE!.

April 17-19, 2015

LOST Camporee Details & Registration

Photos of District Recognition Dinner

See what you missed ... or what you enjoyed ... on Sunday, January 25th when we recoginzed many of our adult leaders for the efforts they expend in support of the Scouting program and our youth.

See Distrcit Dinner Slide Show


Upcoming Events
Camporee
Register to attend
Fri 17 Apr 2015 6:00 PM
Twilight Summer CampMon 15 Jun 20154:00 PM
XperienceFri 13 Nov 20156:00 PM


Contact the Site Administrator

Player Statistics

Contacts

Search: Go District:

Nominating Chair
Unit Number: 835
Unit Type: Troop
 
Ken Capps    ken@kencapps.com
Unit Commissioner
Unit Number: 718
Unit Type: Troop
 
Jack Helbrecht    jack@thehelmbrechts.com
Unit Type: District
 
Lalita Howell    lalitaarh@sbcglobal.net
Activities Chair
Unit Number: 718
Unit Type: Troop
 
Theresa Kaualoku    jtdolan4@aol.com
Training Chair
Kip Lankenau    kip@kipmotor.com
Vice Chair of Programs; OA Adviser, Makade Aki Chapter
Unit Number: Crew 759
Unit Type: Troop
 
Valerie Meletio    vmeletio@blacklandprairie.info
Webmaster
Unit Number: 800
Unit Type: Troop
Willis (Mitch) Mitchell    ww2@airmail.net
Unit Commissioner
Unit Number: 729
Unit Type: District
 
Jason Moreno    jasonrmoreno@yahoo.com
District Commissioner
Unit Number: 718
Unit Type: Troop
 
Robert Morris    dalsubfan@gmail.com
District Committee Chairman
Unit Number: Blackland Prarie
Unit Type: District
Dennis O'Hara    dohara1@gmail.com
Family FOS Campaign Chair
Unit Number: 838
Unit Type: Troop
 
Allen Osborne    aosborne@blacklandprairie.info
Risk Management
Unit Number: 759
Unit Type: Crew
Stephen Shore    sshore@blacklandprairie.info
Awards & Communications
Unit Number: Blackland Prairie
Unit Type: District
 
John Sizemore    morganventures@att.net
Unit Commissioner
Unit Number: 887
Unit Type: Pack
District Advancement Chair
Unit Number: 718
Unit Type: Troop

Media

Sponsors